hellovigilante: ATTENTION FELLOW VEGANS pumpkin spice lattes are not vegan, even if you get it with soy milk. There is condensed milk in the pumpkin spice sauce. Just thought I should share since pumpkin spice season is upon us.
tags:
original: https://browngirlblues.tumblr.com/post/95883916166